Announcing the early preview for Temple of Tiamat

Faceless indiana jones stillThe early preview of the prologue pages od Sgt. Rick Rally and the Temple of Tiamat is ready for you! Two cover concepts and five pages in black and white. Continue reading to find out what Thrucomic is asking you to sign up for! Continue reading “Announcing the early preview for Temple of Tiamat”

What to do when Indiana Jones 5 kills off Indy

Faceless indiana jones still Lucasfilm and Kathleen Kennedy are going to kill off Indy and probably replace him with a Mary Sue. She will be the “bestest evar” in addition to that. Thrucomic has a script that we are doing as a comic book. We think it would be an insult to fan-fic Indy so who do we send into our WW2 epic? The US Infantry. You’re welcome! Continue reading “What to do when Indiana Jones 5 kills off Indy”

Announcing the upcoming Destiny Mountain Demon for fans of Eerie and Vampirella comics

Thrucomic’s new horror comic lands with Destiny Mountain Demon. Our story will follow a monster-hunting reporter stumbling into crimes surrounding two brothers themselves being hunted by a vicious serial killer. Will they escape while they try to summon the mystical Demon of Destiny Mountain? Or will the story filled with gore end with two more murders? Continue reading “Announcing the upcoming Destiny Mountain Demon for fans of Eerie and Vampirella comics”

Geek-o-rama Reviews Killing Wirth, Says Art Better Than Many Mainline Titles!

Why should you risk reading Killing Wirth? Geek-o-Rama reviews Killing Wirth! http://geekorama.alt-world.com/killing-wirth-1/

Continue reading “Geek-o-rama Reviews Killing Wirth, Says Art Better Than Many Mainline Titles!”

Brian K Morris Reviews Killing Wirth

A Review of Killing Wirth from Brian K Morris of Rising Tide Publications:

“Killing Wirth has the scope of a major SF film on its printed pages. The storytelling is solid and the story moves so swiftly, it should have seatbelts installed.

I also appreciate that the gore factor, which I didn’t find to be too awful, gets a parental warning in the introduction. That’s some responsible representation there.

If you like hardcore science fiction like ALIEN, you’ll love Killing Wirth. I look forward to future installments.”

Brian K. Morris
The Ghostly Tales of Spencer Spook, The Purple Claw, Nature Boy, The Advocator, etc.
RisingTide.pub

https://bit.ly/2uKoP93 [ Kickstarter ]